Youth-Freebird (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)-WEB-2010-ENTiTLED

Download Youth-Freebird_(Original_Motion_Picture_Soundtrack)-WEB-2010-ENTiTLED Free
Artist: Youth
Title of Album: Freebird (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Genre: Rock
Year of Release: 2010
Tracks: 6
Total Time: 44 minutes and 12 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 101.18 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Sun over Wales (across the bridge), The Blessing, Vietnam Youth 11:40
02 Field of dreams, The Key, The Mechanic (intro), Panze Rain, Fred Walks The Walk Youth 8:04
03 Village Gossip, Slo-Motion, Tyg’s Fate (the one), Bring it on Home Youth 7:14
04 Freebird Youth 7:26
05 To Live Is To Fly Youth 3:28
06 Welshabilly, Noctolucent, The Cry, Freebird Epilogue Youth 6:20

Release: Youth-Freebird_(Original_Motion_Picture_Soundtrack)-WEB-2010-ENTiTLED